Rotary club
home Home contact Contact Us
Our Members Event Calendar Social Services Projects Photo Gallery Paul Harris ABC of Rotary Pointers
Home Our Members

Rotary Club of Mumbai Nariman Point was chartered on 1st May 2002. It is one of the youngest clubs in Mumbai in terms of average age and in consonance thereof boasts of a young and enthusiastic conglomeration of Rotarians.

Our Club has grown many folds and today has a membership of 65 individuals from different walks of life; Financial Advisors, Analysts, Advocates, Insurers, Doctors, entrepreneurs, etc. Due to the age advantage, we have a very good camaraderie. Also our dynamism motivates us to embark on larger projects year after year. We live by our motto “Service Over Self”

 

Want to join us? Click here to fill the application form & we will get back to you shortly

     
     
     

     
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2015-2016
       
  DESIGNATION   NAME   EMAIL MOBILE
PRESIDENT Himanshu Dani himanshudani.rotary1516@gmail.com 9820131813
PRESIDENT ELECT. Mandar Sharma mandar.sharma@gmail.com 9820141517
VICE PRESIDENT Saket Harlalka saket_22@rediffmail.com 9322670158
SECRETARY Jagdish R. Tanna jrtannasec.rcmnp@gmail.com 9821014619
IPP Rajesh Jain antrajewels@gmail.com 9820572470
TREASURER Aashish Chitlangia aashish@urmoney.net 9820186491
E-ADMIN Aashish Chitlangia aashish@urmoney.net 9820186491
DIR: FELLOWSHIP Deepak Malhotra malhotrads@gmail.com 9820030326
DIR: MEMBERSHIP Samir Shah samir.classic@gmail.com 9820061737
DIR: PROJECTS: MEDICAL Vivek Khetan vivekkhetan73@hotmail.com 9323607100
DIR: PROJECTS: NON-MEDICAL Rajiv Agarwal abyboy10@gmail.com 9619796479
DIR: PROJECTS: EDUCATIONAL Ketan Malkan ketan.malkan@bmradvisors.com 9867681200
DIR: VOCATIONAL Sanjay Agarwal sanjayxagarwal@gmail.com 9819397378
DIR: INTERNATIONAL Sandeep Dadia sandeep.dadia@adityabirla.com 9820019679
DIR: TRF Suraj Saraogi suraj@newberry.in 9820066686
DIR: YOUTH PARTNER Manoj Patodia mpatodia@gmail.com 9821097232
DIR: PUBLIC RELATIONS Ashish Jalan ashish@conceptindia.com 9820158138
SEARGENT-AT-ARMS Rajesh Gupta rajeshrgupta@outlook.com 9820908080
THRUST AREA CHAIRMAN Rajesh Chaudhary rajeshchoudhary68@gmail.com 9821024107
CLUB TRAINER Kamlesh Kharade kamlesh.kharade@indialawalliance.com 9820008114
CSR INITIATIVE Sharad Agarwal sha_rad@yahoo.com 9167004200
 
     
            List of Past Presidents:
2002-03
2003-04
2004-05
2005-06
2006-07
2007-08
2008-09
2009-10
2010-11
2011-12
2012-13
2013-14
2014-15
2015-16
Rtn. Suraj Saraogi
Rtn. Yogesh Malhotra
Rtn. Manoj Laddha
Rtn. Devang Kanakia
Rtn. Apurva Agarwal
Rtn. Aashish Chitlangi
Rtn. Kamlesh Kharade
Rtn. Rajesh Choudhary
Rtn. Vipul Shah
Rtn. Rajesh Bokadia
Rtn. Rajiv Agarwal
Rtn. Ketan Malkan
Rtn. Rajesh Jain
Rtn. Himanshu Dani
   
Copyright © 2012 Rotary Club Of Mumbai Nariman Point [ Website Designed by : Gateway To Mumbai ]