Rotary club
home Home contact Contact Us
Our Members Event Calendar Social Services Projects Photo Gallery Paul Harris ABC of Rotary Pointers
Home Our Members

Rotary Club of Mumbai Nariman Point was chartered on 1st May 2002. It is one of the youngest clubs in Mumbai in terms of average age and in consonance thereof boasts of a young and enthusiastic conglomeration of Rotarians.

Our Club has grown many folds and today has a membership of 65 individuals from different walks of life; Financial Advisors, Analysts, Advocates, Insurers, Doctors, entrepreneurs, etc. Due to the age advantage, we have a very good camaraderie. Also our dynamism motivates us to embark on larger projects year after year. We live by our motto “Service Over Self”

 

Want to join us? Click here to fill the application form & we will get back to you shortly

     
     
     

     
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2015-2016
President  Rtn Neeraj Dharia ngdharia@yahoo.com 9819912441
Immediate Past President  Rtn Saket Harlalka saket_22@rediffmail.com 9322670158
Club Secretary Rtn Samir Gandhi paperkraftinc@gmail.com 9820034377
President Elect  Rtn Jagadish Tanna jrtannasec.rcmnp@gmail.com 9821014619
Honorary Treasurer & E-Administrator  Rtn Aashish Chitlangia aashish@urmoney.net 9820186491
Director,  Fellowships Rtn Samir Shah samir.classic@gmail.com 9820061737
Sergeant-at-Arms  Rtn Ajay Shah ajay.shah@sushilfinance.com 9820298625
Director,  Community Service I - Projects Medical   Rtn Shailesh Jalan shailesh@opjgroup.in 9821725632
Director,  Community Service II - Projects - Non Medical  Rtn Nilesh Shah nnspecial@yahoo.com 9821011741
Director,  Vocational Service Rtn  Rtn Ketan Malkan ketanmalkan@protonmail.com 9867681200
Director,  International Service  Rtn Manoj Laddha manoj.laddha@jrladdha.in 9820067366
Director, TRF  Rtn Sanjeev Mittal s_r_mittal@yahoo.co.in 9820017835
Director, Public Relations & Bulletin  Rtn Vipul Shah vipul@reflexrealty.com 9821215133
Director, New Members, Members Assimilation & Retention  Rtn Deepak Malhotra malhotrads@gmail.com 9820030326
Director, District Thrust Areas & Service 17  Rtn Kamlesh Kharade kamlesh.kharade@indialawalliance.com 9820008114
Director, CSR Rtn Rajiv Agarwal abyboy10@gmail.com 9619796479
Director, Youth & Partners in Service  Rtn Manoj Patodia mpatodia@gmail.com 9821097232
Club Trainer  Rtn Yogesh Malhotra yogesshmalhotra@gmail.com 9821216668
 
     
            List of Past Presidents:

2002-03
2003-04
2004-05
2005-06
2006-07
2007-08
2008-09
2009-10
2010-11
2011-12
2012-13
2013-14
2014-15
2015-16
2016-17
2017-18

Rtn. Suraj Saraogi
Rtn. Yogesh Malhotra
Rtn. Manoj Laddha
Rtn. Devang Kanakia
Rtn. Apurva Agarwal
Rtn. Aashish Chitlangi
Rtn. Kamlesh Kharade
Rtn. Rajesh Choudhary
Rtn. Vipul Shah
Rtn. Rajesh Bokadia
Rtn. Rajiv Agarwal
Rtn. Ketan Malkan
Rtn. Rajesh Jain
Rtn. Himanshu Dani
Rtn. Mandar Sharma
Rtn. Saket Harlalka
   
Copyright © 2012 Rotary Club Of Mumbai Nariman Point [ Website Designed by : Gateway To Mumbai ]